Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Using the Peanut Butter Cups that I posted yesterday, I made “Peanut Butter Cup Cookies”. If you have followed my blog for a while, you have probably noticed that I like to add different things to basic cookie dough to make different types of cookies. I chopped both the milk chocolate and white chocolate peanut butter cups I made and put them in my favorite chocolate chip cookie dough. Tasty & Easy!


Using the Peanut Butter Cups that I posted yesterday, I made “Peanut Butter Cup Cookies”. If you have followed my blog for a while, you have probably noticed that I like to add different things to basic cookie dough to make different types of cookies. I chopped both the milk chocolate and white chocolate peanut butter cups I made and put them in my favorite chocolate chip cookie dough. Tasty & Easy!

Leave a Reply

