POM Wonderful

In September I was contacted by someone who helps with marketing and promotion of for POM Wonderful, a Los Angeles based company selling 100% Pomegranate Juice and other products with pomegranates. If you visit the site you can the products available. Pomegranates have a number of health benefits which are presented on the site.

You will also notice a section of the website devoted to recipes.

The company sent me samples of the 100% Pomegranate Juice and asked me to develop some recipes using it! So throughout November, in honor of National Pomegranate Month, I will be sharing what I have made using the juice in a series of posts.

 To find out what retail stores near you sell Pom Wonderful, click here!

Comments
One Response to “POM Wonderful”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] 5, 2009 · Leave a Comment  A recipe in my “POM Series”. Check out my POM Wonderful post for […]



Leave a Reply

