Christmas Cookies

My goal when I began this blog was to release a few new posts each week. I have been pretty successful in doing that… until this month! December has been a wonderful and productive month, but also a very busy one. Between depositing my thesis, finishing graduate school, moving all of my things twice, and getting settled and organized in my new house, I have still manage to find time to bake… but not a lot of time for new posts! On top of that, I am not sure that I am even going to get the internet in my new home for now… crazy, right!?

With all of that in mind, I have decided that I am going to cut back on my posts a bit. From now on I’ll plan to post ~1 time per week and make each post even better! I hope you will keep checking my blog frequently and reading my new posts each week.

Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year and it is a great excuse for a lot of baking! Below is a picture of some “Christmas” cookies I have already made this year. Between now and Christmas Day I will post the recipes for each with a link back to this post for the picture.

I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas… and a happy holiday baking season!!!

Comments
One Response to “Christmas Cookies”
  1. Sook says:

    Congrats on all your accomplishments! These cookies look wonderful.

Leave a Reply

