Foodista Cookbook

Someday I want to publish my own cookbook, I mean I really, really, really want to publish my own cookbook. However, I probably need to generate a following of people who would potentially want my cookbook before I do that. In the meantime, I probably need to settle for the thought of having a recipe of mine end up in a cookbook. So this is my shameless attempt to gather up some votes for my entries in the Foodista Cookbook contest. The selected winners will be published in the Foodista Cookbook this fall. Maybe that could be a step toward my own cookbook. Did I mention I want to publish my own someday?

So, here are the links to my entries. I would appreciate your vote! And while you are there you can browse around and find a numerous cookbook-worthy recipes that have been submitted by others.

My POM Apple Cake Post
Vote for my POM Apple Cake

My Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake Bars Post
Vote for my Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake Bars

My Hearty Lasagna Soup Post
Vote for my Hearty Lasagna Soup

My Double Caramel Pecan Cheesecake Bars Post
Vote for my Double Caramel Pecan Cheesecake Bars


My Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars Post
Vote for my Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

My Pumpkin Apple Muffins Post
Vote for my Pumpkin Apple Muffins


My Chocolate Walnut Sugar Cookies Post
Vote for my Chocolate Walnut Sugar Cookies

Comments
2 Responses to “Foodista Cookbook”
  1. Krista Joy says:

    That’s great! Hopefully we both can do that someday!

  2. Sook says:

    Me, too! Someday, I’d like publish my own cookbook. But that will probably take a while. 🙂

Leave a Reply

