Decorated Cakes

I saved back pictures of a couple cakes I have made for orders in the past month to post this week, knowing that I would be traveling in North Dakota on a trip for work. From a hotel room I cannot do much in the way of baking or cooking! Our whole group is staying at the hotel where our meetings are. I am not a picky eater, and yet, I still seem to find that the food at meetings like this is usually not very good. Fortunately, I have been very impressed by the food here so far… when I have to be away from my kitchen, I appreciate being served good food!

Following are pictures of a decorated cake I made for a graduation and a decorated cake I made for a baby shower:

Comments
2 Responses to “Decorated Cakes”
  1. Krista Joy says:

    Thank you Amanda!

  2. How FUN! That baby carriage is precious!

Leave a Reply

