08.21.10 Our Wedding Day

Our wedding day was August 21, and it was an absolutely beautiful day! Everything went smoothly, there is nothing I could have done to make the day more perfect… well, except for adding a few hours to the day. But, I don’t feel too bad about not being able to accomplish that!

Thank you to everyone who helped with wedding plans, had a role in or at the wedding, and to everyone who attended. Thank you for making the day special for us!

Now that the wedding day has past a number of things are going to happen:

– I can finally share wedding ideas that we used;

– I will (hopefully) have more time for baking, cooking and posting;

– AND I plan to catch you up on the home remodeling project… the home is much farther along that what I have shared!

Except… we will be honeymooning for a week in September, so go ahead and count me out for a post that week!

Thank you to my Aunt Kalee for taking a bunch of pictures and posting them the very next day! This photo of Mr. Swan and I is one she took.

Leave a Reply

