Our Wedding Photos

I actually had a different post in mind for today but… when I woke up and saw that our photographer had posted our wedding photos online, I couldn’t resist featuring her today. I think she did an amazing job, so I am going to brag on our photos a bit.

The photo I have added to this post is one that she took, and it is also the picture we selected for our thank-yous (which I  plan to finish up this weekend).  If you would like more information about her, please contact me!

Comments
One Response to “Our Wedding Photos”
  1. Sue says:

    Wow! GORGEOUS wedding photos! I love the wedding dress display/photos of your parents and grandparents, and that you had the same singer:) What wonderful traditions!

Leave a Reply

