A Special Annoucement & Giveaway

I have a special announcement to make… I am now a Pampered Chef consultant!

As someone who loves the kitchen, I (of course) love the products and leading the “cooking shows” at the parties is something I am really excited about! If you are not familiar with Pampered Chef, click here to visit the website.

I am hosting my own kick-off party on Sunday October 24. If you know me personally and would like to come, you are more than welcome. Contact me for the details!

I thought another great way to “kick-off” my business would be to do FIVE giveaways. One will be at my kick-off party on Sunday, two others will be at upcoming Open House’s I am participating in, one will be to the first person who offers to host a party AND schedules it, and the last one will be HERE! I am giving away a limited edition holiday item that will be perfect for a fall get-together!

Here is a picture of the Pampered Chef Pumpkin Dish I am giving away:

The Rules & How To Enter –

– Open only to US Residents

– Must comment on this post by Wednesday October 27 at 11:59pm CST for your comment to count as an entry

– Each person is allowed up to 3 entries

– 1) Leave a comment on this post with your favorite Pampered Chef product or the product you would most like to have

– 2) Re-Tweet my twitter comment about this post or tweet your own link to this post AND leave a comment on this post telling me you did that

– 3) Post a link to this post on Facebook AND leave a comment on this post telling me you did that

Comments
66 Responses to “A Special Annoucement & Giveaway”
  1. Tatiana says:

    I love the pampered chef baking stones…they are awesome

  2. Jessica says:

    I LOVE the chopper. Makes my life so much easier sometimes!
    jesage@asu.edu

  3. saratogarose says:

    My all time favorite Pamper Chef item is the stones for baking ! They are amazing and great for baking!

  4. jding says:

    I love my pampered chef metal spatula!
    lifewithjding (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. Leslie James says:

    My favorite Pampered Chef product is my pineapple slicer 🙂

  6. Lauren says:

    I would love the #2475 Stainless Whisk. I’ve been needing one!

  7. Amy says:

    I retweeted your most recent tweet about this giveaway @neverdene.

  8. Fancy Black says:

    The Pizza Stone is a Def MUST HAVE for ME!!!

  9. SheilaC says:

    I LOVE the PC rubber spatulas. I use them for mixing, cooking, you name it! Best ever….

    Thank you so much for the give away!

    SheilaC

  10. Michelle says:

    I love the pizza stone!

  11. My favorite PC item are the stones (all of them)!
    Thanks!
    kmassman gmail

  12. Keilann says:

    My favorite PC product is the corn butterer! 🙂

  13. Dorothy Tate says:

    Everyone has mentioned soooo many of my favorite Pampered Chef products, but I gotta give my shout out to the mix n’ chop. My husband uses it to brown our hamburger and that automatically makes it my fav 🙂

  14. susitravl says:

    I couldn’t live without my Pampered Chef Handheld Can Opener.
    susitravl(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. I posted this giveaway on facebook (I’m Sml Footprints)

    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  16. I retweeted your post (I’m @smallftprints)

    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  17. I’d love to have the Square Baker … perfect size for our toaster oven! 🙂

    reducefootprints at gmail dot com

  18. Stacey D. says:

    I love the PC pizza stone!

  19. Sarah L says:

    Mine is their ice cream scoop we got as a gift a few years ago. When my husband was in the hospital, and my mother in law put the handful of dishes I had in the sink into the dishwasher, the scoop was one of the things she put in there. I litterly screamed hysterically in horror when I saw it. It turned black, and doesn’t work nearly so well now 😦 She never found out how much that was the straw on the camels back for me! lol

  20. Nichola says:

    My favorite product is the julienne peeler. It has made my life so much easier and is really fun to use. Even my 8 year old can use it!

  21. kimberley says:

    My mom would LOVE this! I love the Simple Additions Pink Bowl Trio, all the Cancer stuff is adorable!!

  22. s says:

    I love their professional shears, I use mine all the time.

  23. Meghan says:

    I tweeted

  24. Emily R. says:

    I love there Pizza stones, They are awsome!

  25. Meghan says:

    I’m partial to the apple wedger but I’d love to have that new rectangle baking pan.

  26. EmilyB says:

    I love the pink polka dot cups that are in the Help Whip Cancer collection!

  27. Jess says:

    I would love the Holiday Dots Square Bowl!

    bellybuttonsandbellylaughs at yahoo dot com

  28. Mallory Robinson says:

    tweeted!!!

    http://twitter.com/#!/malloryrobinson/status/28845077609

    Mallory1031 at gmail dot com

  29. Jolee says:

    Love the deep dish pie plate. So wonderful! Oh, and the apple/pealer/corer/slicer. Classic. Oh, this is beautiful, btw. Thanks!!

  30. Randi says:

    I LOVE my Pampered Chef rotary grater. So much easier to clean than a hand grater. 🙂

  31. Ashley H. says:

    I love my pampered chef cutting board.

  32. Brandy says:

    My favorite PC product are my small glass storage containers with white plastic lids. I also love my spatula for baking cakes and the apple peeler and corer.

  33. kendallcrow says:

    my favorite pampered chef item that i own is the rectangle stoneware, love love love it!

    kendallcrowgirl(at)gmail(dot)com

  34. kendallcrow says:

    i retweeted your tweet 🙂
    my twitter handle is @kendallcrow

    my email is
    kendallcrowgirl(at)gmail(dot)com

  35. Rita Dorsch says:

    I would love this pumpkin dish! My son is obsessed with pumpkins…would love to put treats on this for him!

  36. Liza says:

    I’d like to try the bamboo petite snack bowls.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    –Liza

    ejm6x (at) yahoo (dot) com

  37. leslie says:

    So many great choices! the Party Time set looks wonderful!

    Thanks for the giveaway-
    lesliedoll at hotmail dot com

    P.S. I am hosting a giveaway right now too!

  38. Maureen says:

    I was given the measuring cup mixing bowl that has a lid on it as a gift a few years back as a gift. I love it and I can say that it probably gets used at least two-four times a week in my kitchen.

  39. Kelly D. says:

    Tweet. (dkad23)
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  40. Kelly D. says:

    I’ve been wanting a cookie press! Thanks for the chance!
    Kelly D. ~ dkad23(at)gmail(dot)com

  41. Nicole K. says:

    I love my pizza stone!

  42. scottsgal says:

    I like the adjustable tiered tower for sweets

  43. Kim says:

    I love the Simple Additions® Pink Coffee & More Cups.

    kimberlyasparks@ymail.com

  44. nutmegnanny says:

    I love the deep dish pie plate. I need a nice festive pie plate 🙂

  45. nutmegnanny says:

    I re-tweeted 🙂

  46. Megan says:

    What a cute plate and good luck in your new business. I love Pampered Chef and i use my wooden utensils all the time. In fact, I want to pick up another set at the next party I go too!.

  47. Joyce says:

    While I don’t yet have any Pampered Chef products, I have always wished for one of their one of their pizza stones. jgs0925(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. I love my pampered chef can strainer. Works great for draining canned veggies and beans.

  49. Honestly, I’ve never been to a PC party and I don’t have anything from that brand…all the more reason to try it out! I saw a friend’s powdered sugar shaker the other day and was coveting it. This little pumpkin plate is adorable!

  50. Michelle says:

    I love just about everything pampered chef. I can’t pick just one favorite but two of my favorites are the bamboo utensils and my can opener. I wish I had a kitchenful of pc stuff.

  51. Natalie says:

    Krista – the pumpkin bars you just posted look amazing! Pampered Chef…all time favorite is probably the apple peeler-corer…so much fun! They have so much good stuff though!

  52. James says:

    I really dig my girlfriend’s pizza stone!

  53. Holly says:

    I love my batter bowl!! It’s great for pancakes. 🙂

  54. Cara says:

    I love Pampered Chef! I would love to have a Pizza Stone!!

  55. Chris M. says:

    I’d most like to have the double boiler. Thanks for the giveaway!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Pumpkin is also a good choice because yesterday I just announced my latest giveaway… a Pampered Chef Limited Edition Holiday Pumpkin Dish. Click here to go to that post and enter to win! […]

  2. […] forget, only one more day to enter my Pampered Chef giveaway. Click here to find out how to enter to win! Also, I have a giveaway for the first person who offers to host a party and books with me. Let me […]

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kimberly Sparks, Krista Joy. Krista Joy said: As a new Pampered Chef consultant, this Limited Edition Holiday dish is the perfect giveaway item. Enter now! http://fb.me/xoEjxbHK […]

  4. […] Pumpkin is also a good choice because yesterday I just announced my latest giveaway… a Pampered Chef Limited Edition Holiday Pumpkin Dish. Click here to go to that post and enter to win! […]



Leave a Reply

